<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>
<dl id="xtj1r"></dl>
<pre id="xtj1r"></pre><dl id="xtj1r"></dl>
<dl id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><track id="xtj1r"></track></sub></dl>

<menuitem id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"></sub></menuitem>
<pre id="xtj1r"><font id="xtj1r"><nobr id="xtj1r"></nobr></font></pre>
<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>
<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><nobr id="xtj1r"></nobr></sub></pre>

<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>
    <pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>

    <dl id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><nobr id="xtj1r"></nobr></sub></dl>

    <dl id="xtj1r"></dl>

      <pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><track id="xtj1r"></track></sub></pre>
      <pre id="xtj1r"><address id="xtj1r"><track id="xtj1r"></track></address></pre>
      <menuitem id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"></sub></menuitem><menuitem id="xtj1r"><address id="xtj1r"></address></menuitem>

        <menuitem id="xtj1r"><address id="xtj1r"></address></menuitem>
        P҂
        Home> About Us> Company Profile
        Company Profile

        Beijing BBEF Science & Technology Co., Ltd. (BBEF) originated as a reorganization of Beijing Broadcast Equipment Factory (the state-owned “761 Factory”) founded in 1950. It now develops, produces and markets a wide range of radio and television transmission equipment, large-scale scientific facilities,. Over the past seventy years, BBEF has thrived on innovation and become a market-leading equipment manufacturer and system solution supplier in the wireless communications sector. BBEF will continue to focus on RF and digital technologies as well as aligning with 5G, Big Data, Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence and other new generation of information technologies, so as to create a full-band, multi-power trans-ceiving series of intelligent equipment for radio and television, wireless communications, scientific research, timing and navigation, emergency, detection, medical and other applications, thus empowering global customers with greater value.

        BBEF now owns 400 patents and a number of proprietary technologies, and is proud to preside over and participate in the development of several national and industry standards. With highly advanced technology and exquisite process, many products have won national or provincial awards, especially the first prize of National Science and Technology Progress in 2016. The hundreds of products of BBEF span the bands range from ultra-long wave to microwave, at power levels from milliwatts to megawatts. In the radio and television division, BBEF offers a comprehensive portfolio of medium wave, short wave, ultra-short wave and microwave, capable of providing program production, transmission, reception and other system solutions. Meanwhile, the RF power source products are also used in such diverse applications as high-energy physics research, heavy ion medical treatment, controlled nuclear fusion, nuclear waste disposal and other high-precision industries.

        With the honors of the past, BBEF will continue to serve the world with its commitment to quality and innovation. Seventy years of notable achievements and revolutionary changes have endowed BBEF with a solid foundation and the core value of “Unity, Diligence, Innovation, Exploration”.  BBEF will focus on applying RF technologies to new areas as well as keeping its significant role in domestic and world markets.

        Products
        东京热一本二本三本二本三本,东京热一本无码aⅴ,东京热一本一本女人体,东京热一本一道无码,东京热一区二区久久综合 <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı>

<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>
<dl id="xtj1r"></dl>
<pre id="xtj1r"></pre><dl id="xtj1r"></dl>
<dl id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><track id="xtj1r"></track></sub></dl>

<menuitem id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"></sub></menuitem>
<pre id="xtj1r"><font id="xtj1r"><nobr id="xtj1r"></nobr></font></pre>
<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>
<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><nobr id="xtj1r"></nobr></sub></pre>

<pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>
    <pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><th id="xtj1r"></th></sub></pre>

    <dl id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><nobr id="xtj1r"></nobr></sub></dl>

    <dl id="xtj1r"></dl>

      <pre id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"><track id="xtj1r"></track></sub></pre>
      <pre id="xtj1r"><address id="xtj1r"><track id="xtj1r"></track></address></pre>
      <menuitem id="xtj1r"><sub id="xtj1r"></sub></menuitem><menuitem id="xtj1r"><address id="xtj1r"></address></menuitem>

        <menuitem id="xtj1r"><address id="xtj1r"></address></menuitem>
        關于我們
        首頁> 關于我們> 企業概況
        企業概況

        北京北廣科技股份有限公司(以下簡稱“北廣科技”)前身是建于1950年的北京廣播器材廠(國營761廠),主要從事廣播電視無線發射設備、大科學裝置射頻裝備、特種通信裝備等產品的研發、生產、銷售和服務。七十多年來,北廣科技始終堅持以改革創新求高質量發展,已成為我國無線電領域規模較大的裝備制造商和系統解決方案提供商。著眼未來,公司繼續堅持以射頻技術和數字技術為核心,融合應用5G、大數據、物聯網、人工智能等新一代信息技術,協同打造全頻段、多功率、收發一體的系列智能無線電裝備,為廣播電視、無線通信、科學研究、授時導航、應急、探測、醫療等應用場景賦能,為全球客戶創造更大價值。

        北廣科技目前已擁有近400項專利技術和多項專有技術,主持或參與制定國家及行業標準若干。憑借先進的技術和精湛的工藝,多項產品獲國家或省部級榮譽,特別是2016年榮膺國家科學技術進步一等獎。公司各類發射設備功率等級從毫瓦級至兆瓦級、工作波段從超長波至微波,產品達數百種。在民用領域,廣播電視產品覆蓋中波、短波、超短波、微波,并具備提供節目制作、節目傳輸、節目接收等系統方案的能力;大科學裝置射頻功率源已廣泛應用于高能物理研究、重離子醫療、可控核聚變、核廢料處理等高精尖行業。在特種領域,公司承擔了若干國家項目,出色地完成了多項戰略級保障任務,為我國國防信息現代化建設做出重要貢獻。

        望來時路,崢嶸歲月,眺去之途,業廣唯勤。默默耕耘七十余載的北廣科技,歷經了無數次的自我蛻變和升華,已經積聚了堅實的基礎和雄厚的實力。我們將以“團結、拼搏、創新、求索”的企業精神,持續聚焦無線電領域,加快賦能新場景,為我國無線電事業再譜新華章,再創新輝煌!


        產品和技術
        东京热一本二本三本二本三本,东京热一本无码aⅴ,东京热一本一本女人体,东京热一本一道无码,东京热一区二区久久综合 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>